0
Return

Les jeudis d'été au Rucher

Annecy
Les jeudis d'été au Rucher © Jardins Fabriques More photos
  • Les jeudis d'été au Rucher
  • Les jeudis d'été au Rucher
  • Les jeudis d'été au Rucher
  • Les jeudis d'été au Rucher
  • Les jeudis d'été au Rucher
More photos

Opening period

Thursday 1st of July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Thursday 8 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 11 July 2021 between 10 am and 8 pm.

Thursday 15 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 18 July 2021 between 10 am and 8 pm.

Thursday 22 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Saturday 24 July 2021 between 7.30 pm and 10 pm.

Thursday 29 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Thursday 5 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Thursday 12 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Thursday 19 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Thursday 26 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Saturday 2 October 2021 between 2 pm and 10 pm.

Price

Free of charge.

Map

  • Le Haras
  • Rue Guillaume Fichet
  • 74000 Annecy
Website Contact