0
Return

Ateliers création numérique

Annecy
Ateliers création numérique © La Turbine sciences More photos
  • Ateliers création numérique
  • Ateliers création numérique
  • Ateliers création numérique
  • Ateliers création numérique
  • Ateliers création numérique
More photos

Opening period

Saturday 15 January 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Saturday 5 February 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Wednesday 16 February 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Friday 18 February 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Friday 25 February 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Wednesday 2 March 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Wednesday 16 March 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Wednesday 6 April 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Wednesday 20 April 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Friday 22 April 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Thursday 28 April 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Friday 29 April 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Tourism and Disability

  • Accessible for wheelchairs with assistance
  • Site, building totally accessible
  • Magnetic loop available at the reception
More results

Map

  • La Turbine sciences
  • Place Chorus
  • Cran-Gevrier
  • 74960 Annecy
04 50 08 17 03 Website