0
Annecy - Presqu'île d'Albigny
Annecy - Presqu'île d'Albigny
Sevrier - Nautic base
Sevrier - Nautic base
Veyrier-du-Lac
Veyrier-du-Lac
Talloires-Montmin - The Talloires bay
Talloires-Montmin - The Talloires bay
Doussard - Beach / Harbour
Doussard - Beach / Harbour
Le Semnoz - Annecy side
Le Semnoz - Annecy side
A+ A-

I-DANCE - Pierre Giner

Opening period

Saturday 3 October 2020 between 8 am and 7 pm.

Wednesday 7 October 2020 at 6 pm.

Thursday 8 October 2020 at 6 pm.

Friday 9 October 2020 at 6 pm.

Saturday 10 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 14 October 2020 at 6 pm.

Thursday 15 October 2020 at 6 pm.

Friday 16 October 2020 at 6 pm.

Saturday 17 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 21 October 2020 at 6 pm.

Thursday 22 October 2020 at 6 pm.

Friday 23 October 2020 at 6 pm.

Saturday 24 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 28 October 2020 at 6 pm.

Thursday 29 October 2020 at 6 pm.

Friday 30 October 2020 at 6 pm.

Saturday 31 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Prices

Free of charge.

Video Library
Place

Centre Bonlieu

Contact

1 rue Jean Jaurès

74000 Annecy

Latitude : 45.901883

Longitude : 6.128692