15°C
23 Sep. 2020
+
+
0
Annecy - Presqu'île d'Albigny
Annecy - Presqu'île d'Albigny
Sevrier - Nautic base
Sevrier - Nautic base
Veyrier-du-Lac
Veyrier-du-Lac
Talloires-Montmin - The Talloires bay
Talloires-Montmin - The Talloires bay
Doussard - Beach / Harbour
Doussard - Beach / Harbour
Le Semnoz - Annecy side
Le Semnoz - Annecy side
A+ A-

Atelier programmation sur Scratch

Opening period

Saturday 19 September 2020, every Saturday between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 23 September 2020, every Wednesday between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 7 October 2020, every Wednesday between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Saturday 17 October 2020, every Saturday between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 21 October 2020, every Wednesday between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 28 October 2020, every Wednesday between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 18 November 2020, every Wednesday between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 2 December 2020, every Wednesday between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Saturday 5 December 2020, every Saturday between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 16 December 2020, every Wednesday between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Place

La Turbine sciences

Contact

Place Chorus

Cran-Gevrier

74960 Annecy

Latitude : 45.906509

Longitude : 6.107218

You'll like too
Atelier de programmation de robots
Events
Atelier de programmation de robots
Stage jeunes 'Vidéo Lab'
Events
Stage jeunes 'Vidéo Lab'