15°C
23 Sep. 2020
+
+
0
Annecy - Presqu'île d'Albigny
Annecy - Presqu'île d'Albigny
Sevrier - Nautic base
Sevrier - Nautic base
Veyrier-du-Lac
Veyrier-du-Lac
Talloires-Montmin - The Talloires bay
Talloires-Montmin - The Talloires bay
Doussard - Beach / Harbour
Doussard - Beach / Harbour
Le Semnoz - Annecy side
Le Semnoz - Annecy side
A+ A-

Atelier de programmation de robots

Opening period

Wednesday 16 September 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Saturday 26 September 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 30 September 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 14 October 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 20 October 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Thursday 22 October 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 27 October 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Thursday 29 October 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 4 November 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Saturday 21 November 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 25 November 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 9 December 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Saturday 12 December 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Place

La Turbine sciences

Contact

Place Chorus

Cran-Gevrier

74960 Annecy

Latitude : 45.906509

Longitude : 6.107218

You'll like too
Atelier programmation sur Scratch
Events
Atelier programmation sur Scratch
Stage jeunes 'Vidéo Lab'
Events
Stage jeunes 'Vidéo Lab'