19°C
19 Sep. 2018
+
+
Welcome
Outdoor
Events
Gastronomy
Culture & Heritage
Annecy - Presqu'île d'Albigny
Annecy - Presqu'île d'Albigny
Sevrier - Nautic base
Sevrier - Nautic base
Talloires-Montmin - Angon
Talloires-Montmin - Angon
Talloires-Montmin - The Talloires bay
Talloires-Montmin - The Talloires bay
Veyrier-du-Lac
Veyrier-du-Lac
Le Semnoz - Nordic area
Le Semnoz - Nordic area

What are you looking for ?


Main events
Tomorrow Next week
Choose your period
Search
  • Annecy Cinéma Espagnol 2018
    Annecy Cinéma Espagnol 2018 Thursday 20 September 2018 at 9.30 AM.

    Friday 21 September 2018 at 9.30 AM.

    Saturday 22 September 2018 at 9.30 AM.

    Sunday 23 September 2018 at 9.30 AM.
    More info
  • Annecy Cinéma Italien 2018
    Annecy Cinéma Italien 2018 From Monday 24 to Sunday 30 September 2018. More info
  • High Five Festival
    High Five Festival From Friday 5 to Sunday 7 October 2018. More info
  • Return From the Alpine Pastures
    Return From the Alpine Pastures Saturday 13 October 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. More info
  • Alpine Christmas at Annecy
    Alpine Christmas at Annecy From 23/11/2018 to 06/01/2019, daily. More info
  • Saint Andrew's Fair
    Saint Andrew's Fair Tuesday 4 December 2018 between 9 AM and 7 PM. More info
  • Carnaval Vénitien
    Carnaval Vénitien From Friday 15 to Sunday 17 March 2019. More info
  • Lake Annecy International Marathon
    Lake Annecy International Marathon Sunday 14 April 2019. More info
  • Logo Lac Annecy
    Sevrier BD From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 April 2019. More info
  • Salomon Gore-Tex MaXi-Race
    Salomon Gore-Tex MaXi-Race From Friday 24 to Sunday 26 May 2019. More info
  • Fête du Livre
    Fête du Livre From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 May 2019. More info
  • AlpsMan Xtrem triathlon
    AlpsMan Xtrem triathlon Saturday 8 June 2019 between 5.30 AM and midnight. More info
  • Tournoi de Volley de la Pentecôte
    Tournoi de Volley de la Pentecôte From Sunday 9 to Monday 10 June 2019. More info
  • International Animated Film Festival
    International Animated Film Festival From Monday 10 to Saturday 15 June 2019. More info
  • Les Pontons Flingueurs - Festival du polar
    Les Pontons Flingueurs - Festival du polar From Thursday 27 to Saturday 29 June 2019. More info
  • Lake Annecy International Triathlon
    Lake Annecy International Triathlon Sunday 30 June 2019. More info
  • Logo Lac Annecy
    Corporate Games From Friday 5 to Sunday 7 July 2019. More info
  • Lake Annecy Festival
    Lake Annecy Festival Saturday 3 August 2019 at 9.30 PM. More info
  • 87e Traversée du Lac d'Annecy à la nage
    87e Traversée du Lac d'Annecy à la nage Thursday 15 August. More info
  • Lake Annecy half-marathon
    Lake Annecy half-marathon Sunday 15 September 2019. More info

A year in lake Annecy

Lac d'Annecy

Lake Annecy Tourist Office, Haute-Savoie: discover a selection of hotels, campsites, furnished accommodation, residences, bed and breakfast, holiday villages, restaurants or unusual places.

Information on events and activities in Annecy: beach, carnival, Lake festival and fireworks, Maxi Race, marathon ...

 A year in Lake Annecy

I'd love to
Annecy, European Capital of Outdoor sports More info
Annecy, European Capital of Outdoor sports
Bun J Ride
Bun J Ride
Discover
Acro'Aventures Talloires
Acro'Aventures Talloires
Discover
Alpes Sport Nature - Takamaka
Alpes Sport Nature - Takamaka
Discover

News
Online shop
New Online shop

Limited Edition fabrics collection, hiking guides, souvenirs of Lake Annecy ... You can order all our products online!

My trip planner
Discover My trip planner

Organize holiday has never been so easy ! Create your online account and make your personalized vacations at Lake Annecy in few clicks.

I lake annecy
The blog I lake annecy

Do you lake Annecy ? Share your best pictures, find our experiences and testimonials on our blog to continue the adventure.